Wallberry: All Things Cake

Wallberry

Cakes started to evolve when the modification of bread started. Some of the modifications began when butter cakes came into popularity. A single addition of butter made a revolutionary entry to wide range of cake flavors which we are now familiar of; Chiffon Cakes, Chocolate Cakes, Sponge Cakes, Coffee Cakes and a whole lot more! Rainbow chiffon cakes, red velvet cakes and the ever popular Green Tea Matcha Cake.

Hi everyone!

This is Ralph from Surallah, South Cotabato. I am a cake and coffee lover. I’ve always been a coffee drinker since the day I learned that it calms me down and wakes up the artist in me. I know a couple of people who definitely cannot start their day without drinking coffee. I completely understand that kind of situation.

But have you ever considered trying to accompany your cup of coffee with a slice of cake? My favorite is the blueberry cheesecake. It’s so smooth, you don’t need to chew much. Cakes are wonderful creations of mankind! So is the coffee.

What about you? What’s your favorite cake flavor? Tell us more about it in the comment section below.

 

Author: luckysketch

I am Lucky and I like to Sketch

Leave a Reply

